Go Panthers!
 
2014 Pitt Camps

Pitt Men's Basketball
Date Camp Location Registration
Monday, June 9 -
Thursday, June 12
Day Camp 1* Petersen Events Center Print / Download
Monday, June 16 -
Thursday, June 19
Day Camp 2* Petersen Events Center Print / Download
Monday, July 7 -
Thursday, July 10
Day Camp 3** Petersen Events Center Print / Download
Monday, July 21 -
Thursday, July 24
Day Camp 4** Petersen Events Center Print / Download
Friday, June 20 -
Sunday, June 22
Jamie Dixon Team Camp Petersen Events Center
Fitzgerald Field House
Trees Hall
Print / Download
*All ages, 7-17
**Ages 7 thru entering 7th grade only

Pitt Women's Basketball
Date Camp Location Registration
Monday, June 23 -
Thursday, June 26
Individual Day Camp 1* Petersen Events Center Print / Download
Monday, July 14 -
Thursday, July 17
Individual Day Camp 2* Petersen Events Center Print / Download
Friday, June 27 -
Sunday, June 29
Team Camp Petersen Events Center
Fitzgerald Field House
Print / Download
*Enrollment for girls entering grades 3-9.

Pitt Football
Date Camp Location Registration
Friday, June 6 Prospect Camp I (Grades 9-12) UPMC Sports Performance Complex Click here
Friday, June 6 Specialist Camp (Grades 9-12) UPMC Sports Performance Complex Click here
Saturday, June 7 Prospect Camp II (Grades 9-12) UPMC Sports Performance Complex Click here
Friday, June 13 Prospect Camp III (Grades 9-12) UPMC Sports Performance Complex Click here
Saturday, June 14 Prospect Camp IV (Grades 9-12) UPMC Sports Performance Complex Click here
Monday, June 16 Little Panther Camp (Ages 5-11) UPMC Sports Performance Complex Click here | Brochure

Pitt Gymnastics
Date Camp Location Registration
Thursday, June 19 -
Sunday, June 22
Panther Gymnastics Day Camp Gymnastics Training Room - Trees Hall Print / Download
Thursday, June 19 -
Sunday, June 22
Panther Gymnastics Overnight Camp Gymnastics Training Room - Trees Hall Print / Download
Thursday, July 24 -
Saturday, July 26
Panther Gymnastics Overnight Camp Gymnastics Training Room - Trees Hall Print / Download