Go Panthers!
 
Pitt Promotions

Women's Basketball
Date Game Time Promotion
Saturday, January 24 vs. Boston College 4:00 p.m. Pink the Petersen/Alumni Day/4 Loyalty Points for Students
Sunday, February 1 vs. Miami 1:00 p.m. Twirler Day  and Chalk Talk
Thursday, February 12 vs. Virginia Tech 7:00 p.m. Hoopla
Thursday, February 19 vs. Virginia 7:00 p.m. Camper Reunion Day
Sunday, March 1 vs. Clemson 2:00 p.m. Girl Scout Day/Senior Day

Swimming and Diving
Date Game Time Promotion
Saturday, January 31 vs. Clarion, Cal U, CMU and Duquesne 11:00 a.m.. Senior Recognition

Wrestling
Date Game Time Promotion
Sunday, February 22 vs. West Virginia 2:00 p.m. Backyard Brawl, Senior Recognition and Alumni Day

Gymnastics
Date Game Time Promotion
Friday, February 6 vs. North Carolina State 7:00 p.m. "Stick It" to Cancer, wear pink for free admission
Saturday, February 21 vs. Penn State 1:00 p.m. Alumni Night / Free post-meet Youth Clinic for kids 8th grade and under
Saturday, February 28 vs. West Virginia, North Carolina and Temple 7:00 p.m. Senior Recognition and Gymnastics Heroes night. Nominate your gymnastics hero to be honored during this meet.

Marketing Academy - Petersen Events Center | Office: 412-648-9803 | Fax: 412-648-8248
Name Position Phone E-mail
Kelley George Marketing Intern, Baseball 412-648-9803 panthersbaseball@gmail.com
Rachel Magerer Marketing Intern, Gymnastics 412-648-9803 pittgymnastics@gmail.com
Laura Hopkins Marketing Intern, Softball 412-648-9803 pittpantherssoftball@gmail.com
Joe Lassi Marketing Intern, Men's Soccer 412-648-9803 pittmensoccer@yahoo.com
Sarah Ruffing Marketing Intern, Women's Soccer 412-648-9803 pittwomensoccer@yahoo.com
Nicole Barrett Marketing Intern, Swimming and Diving 412-648-9803 pittdiveswim@gmail.com
Victoria Meglio Marketing Intern, Volleyball 412-648-9803 pittvolleyball@yahoo.com
Jordan Albert Marketing Intern, Wrestling 412-648-9803 pittwrestling@gmail.com