Go Panthers!
 
Pitt Promotions

Pitt Football
Date Game Time Promotion
Saturday, August 30 vs. Delaware TBA Youth Football Day (Save The Date) | Boy Scout Day (Save the Date)
Saturday, September 20 vs. Iowa TBA Family Weekend
Saturday, September 27 vs. Akron TBA Youth Day
Thursday, October 16 vs. Virginia Tech TBA Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Saturday, October 25 vs. Georgia Tech TBA Homecoming
Saturday, November 1 vs. Duke TBA Military Appreciation Day | Band & Cheer Day (Save the Date: Cheer | Band)
Saturday, November 22 vs. Syracuse TBA Senior Day | Boy Scout Day (Save the Date)

Pitt Baseball
Date Game Time Promotion
Friday, April 18 vs. Clemson 6:00 p.m. Baseball Bingo
Saturday, April 19 vs. Clemson 3:00 p.m. Student Saturday's
Sunday, April 20 vs. Clemson 1:00 p.m. Youth Days
Friday, May 9 vs. Maryland 6:00 p.m. Baseball Bingo
Saturday, May 10 vs. Maryland 3:00 p.m. Student Saturday's
Sunday, May 11 vs. Maryland 1:00 p.m. Youth Days
Tuesday, May 13 vs. Kent State 6:00 p.m. Two Dollar Tuesdays ($2 includes hotdog and drink)

Pitt Softball
Date Game Time Promotion
Saturday, April 19 vs. Georgia Tech 1:00 / 3:00 p.m. Senior Day | Pitt Student Saturday
Sunday, April 20 vs. Georgia Tech 12:00 p.m. Kids Day

Marketing Academy - Petersen Events Center | Office: 412-648-9803 | Fax: 412-648-8248
Name Position Phone E-mail
Michael Householder Marketing Intern, Baseball 412-648-9803 pittbaseball@gmail.com
Alexa Riech Marketing Intern, Gymnastics 412-648-9803 pittgymnastics@gmail.com
Kaitlin Paul Marketing Intern, Softball 412-648-9803 pittpantherssoftball@gmail.com
Jordan Albert Marketing Intern, Men's Soccer 412-648-9803 pittmensoccer@yahoo.com
Erika Gersbach Marketing Intern, Women's Soccer 412-648-9803 pittwomensoccer@yahoo.com
Erinn Maguire Marketing Intern, Swimming and Diving 412-648-9803 pittdiveswim@gmail.com
Neal Franzer Marketing Intern, Volleyball 412-648-9803 pittvolleyball@yahoo.com
Danielle Khattar Marketing Intern, Wrestling 412-648-9803 pittwrestling@gmail.com