Go Panthers!
 
 Panther Club - University of Pittsburgh: Chapters
Related Links: Panther Club Homepage | Staff | Why Give | Ways to Give | Benefits | Chapters | Wheels of Support | Varsity Letter Club Homepage

PC Map
Scroll over to enlarge
PANTHER CLUB CHAPTERS

Are you looking for a group of loyal Pitt fans to join for events throughout the year? Look no further than your local Panther Club Chapter. There are currently seven chapters that gather frequently for some Panther fellowship and to plan activities such as away game bus trips, game watches, banquets and golf outings. Contact the chapter near you to join.

Panther Club contact: Amy Niceswanger at 412-383-7350 or aniceswanger@athletics.pitt.edu.

Chapter Name Email
Beaver Moon Chapter Mr. Dick Shirra shirras@comcast.net
Central PA Chapter Mr. Todd Toerper ttoerper@comcast.net
Erie Chapter Mr. George Dusckas george.dusckas@rbc.com
Erie Chapter Mr. Jim Fiorenzo fiorenzoj2@upmc.edu
Erie Chapter Ms. Maryann Scholl maryann.heglund@gmail.com
Johnstown Chapter Mr. Shawn Piatek johnstownpantherclub@yahoo.com
Laurel Chapter Mr. Randy Roadman randy@mailmsi.com
Mon Valley Chapter Dr. Randy Rodriguez pantherfan1964@hotmail.com

panther club chapters
Panther Club Chapters