Go Panthers!
 
 Panther Club - University of Pittsburgh: Staff
Related Links: Panther Club Homepage | Staff | Why Give | Ways to Give | Benefits | Chapters | Chapter Events | Wheels of Support | Varsity Letter Club Homepage

OUR STAFF
Niceswanger
Amy Niceswanger
Assistant Athletic Director, Development

Clancy
Sam Clancy
Coordinator of Varsity Letter Club
Athletics Gift Officer

Deri
Kim Deri
Athletic Development
Fundraising Secretary

Anderson
Maureen Anderson
Athletic Development - Major Gifts
Associate A.D., Principal & Leadership Gifts
Wilson
Megan Smulski
Director, Major Gifts
pat bostick headshot
Pat Bostick
Assistant Director of Development
Mike Jandrasits headshot
Michael Jandrasits
Coordinator of Panther Club Financial Operations
Ryan Maerder headshot
Ryan Maerder
Coordinator of Marketing and Development

Panther Club - Petersen Events Center | Office: 412-648-8889 | Fax: 412-648-8236
Name Position Phone @athletics.pitt.edu
Amy Niceswanger Assistant Athletic Director, Development 412-383-7350 aniceswanger
Sam Clancy Coordinator of Varsity Letter Club 412-648-1085 sclancy
Kim Deri Athletic Development & Fundraising Secretary 412-648-8889 kderi
Patrick Bostick Assistant Director of Development 412-648-8235 pbostick
Michael Jandrasits Coordinator of Panther Club Financial Operations 412-648-7488 mjandrasits
Ryan Maerder Coordinator of Marketing and Development 412-383-7153 rmaerder

Athletic Development - Petersen Events Center | Office: 412-648-8209 | Fax: 412-648-8236
Name Position Phone @athletics.pitt.edu
Maureen Anderson Associate Athletic Director, Development 412-648-8738 manderson
Megan Smulski Director, Major Gifts 412-648-8233 mwilson


General Contact: Fax - 412-648-8236 | Phone - 412-648-8889 | PantherClub@athletics.pitt.edu
Mailing Address: University of Pittsburgh, Department of Athletics | Panther Club | P.O. Box 7436 | Pittsburgh, PA 15213-0436
Overnight Services: University of Pittsburgh, Department of Athletics | Petersen Events Center, Room #1014 | 3719 Terrace Street | Pittsburgh, PA 15261