Go Panthers!
Go Panthers!
Schedule |  Coaches |  Roster |  Videos |  Photos |  News |  Archives
 Coaching Staff


Jamie Dixon
Head Coach
412-648-8350
jdixon@athletics.pitt.edu

Patrick Sandle
Pat Sandle
Assistant Coach
412-648-8331
psandle@athletics.pitt.edu

Brandin Knight
Brandin Knight
Assistant Coach
412-648-9235
bknight@athletics.pitt.edu

Bill Barton
Bill Barton
Assistant Coach
412-648-8332
bbarton@athletics.pitt.edu


Brian Regan
Director of Basketball Operations
412-648-1078
bregan@athletics.pitt.edu
Jason Richards
Jason Richards
Graduate Student Manager
jrichards@athletics.pitt.edu
Jordy Marks
Jordan Marks
Video Coordinator for Men's Basketball
jmarks@athletics.pitt.edu