Go Panthers!
Go Panthers!
Schedule |  Coaches |  Roster |  Videos |  Photos |  News |  Archives
Coaching Staff

Coaches Page Basketball 2013
Pitt Men's Basketball
Name Jamie Dixon
Position Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Toughness. Intelligence. Unselfishness. Consistency. Teamwork. Success. Improvement. Those seven words describe the Pitt basketball program led by head coach Jamie Dixon.

Using those ideals, Dixon has established and maintained a "Tradition of Excellence" and "Culture of Success" for Pitt Basketball both on and off the floor. On the floor, Pitt has emerged as a national power.

Barry Rohrssen
Barry Rohrssen
Assistant Coach


Brandin Knight
Assistant Coach

Bill Barton
Assistant Coach

Brian Regan
Director of Basketball Operations

Jason Richards
Coordinator of Video

Basketball, Men's - Petersen Events Center | Office: 412-648-8350 | Fax: 412-648-8377 twitter logo small
Name Position Phone E-mail
Jamie Dixon Head Coach, Men's Basketball 412-648-8350 jdixon@athletics.pitt.edu
Barry Rohrssen Assistant Coach - -
Brandin Knight Assistant Coach 412-648-9235 bknight@athletics.pitt.edu
Bill Barton Assistant Coach 412-648-8332 bbarton@athletics.pitt.edu
Brian Regan Director of Basketball Operations 412-648-1078 bregan@athletics.pitt.edu
Jason Richards Coordinator of Video - jrichards@athletics.pitt.edu
Beth Schoedel Administrative Assistant 412-648-8350 beths@pitt.edu
Back to Top