Go Panthers!
Go Panthers!
Schedule |  Coaches |  Roster |  Videos |  Photos |  News |  Archives
Coaching Staff

Coaches Page Basketball 2013
Pitt Men's Basketball
Name Jamie Dixon
Position Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Toughness. Intelligence. Unselfishness. Consistency. Teamwork. Success. Improvement. Those seven words describe the Pitt basketball program led by head coach Jamie Dixon.

Using those ideals, Dixon has established and maintained a "Tradition of Excellence" and "Culture of Success" for Pitt Basketball both on and off the floor. On the floor, Pitt has emerged as a national power.


Brandin Knight
Assistant Coach

Bill Barton
Assistant Coach
marlon williamson headshot
Marlon Williamson
Assistant Coach

Brian Regan
Assistant Athletic Director, Basketball Operations

Jason Richards
Coordinator of Video

Basketball, Men's - Petersen Events Center | Office: 412-648-8350 | Fax: 412-648-8377 twitter logo small
Name Position Phone @athletics.pitt.edu
Jamie Dixon Head Coach, Men's Basketball 412-648-8350 jdixon
Brandin Knight Assistant Coach 412-648-9235 bknight
Bill Barton Assistant Coach 412-648-8332 bbarton
Marlon Williamson Assistant Coach - -
Brian Regan Assistant Athletic Director, Basketball Operations 412-648-1078 bregan
Jason Richards Coordinator of Video - jrichards
Branden McDonald Graduate Student Manager - bmcdonald
Beth Schoedel Administrative Assistant 412-648-8350 bschoedel