Go Panthers!
Go Panthers!
Schedule |  Coaches |  Roster |  Videos |  Photos |  News |  Archives
Coaching Staff

Joe Rudolph Coaches Page
Joe Rudolph
Interim Head Coach
Off. Coordinator/Tight Ends

Matt House Coaches Page
Matt House
Def. Coordinator/Linebackers

Breckterfield Coaches Page
Inoke Breckterfield
Defensive Tackles

Troy Douglas Coaches Page
Troy Douglas
Secondary

Chris Haering Coaches Page
Chris Haering
Special Teams/Outside Linebackers

Jim Hueber Coaches Page
Jim Hueber
Offensive Line

Greg Lewis Coaches Page
Greg Lewis
Wide Receivers

Palermo Coaches Page
John Palermo
Defensive Ends

Settle Coaches Page
John Settle
Running Backs

LaSala Coaches Page
Chris LaSala
Assistant Athletic Director
Football Operations

JunkoCoachesPage
Bob Junko
Director of Player Development
and High School Relations

dann kabala headshot
Dann Kabala
Director of Player Personnel

RobBlancCoachesPage
Rob Blanc
Head Athletic Trainer

IngelsCoachesPage
T.J. Ingels
Director of Football Operations

TurnerCoachesPage
Mickey Turner
Assistant Director of
Player Development

PoteatHeadshot
Hank Poteat
Defensive Graduate Assistant

MelhaffCoachesPage
Taylor Mehlhaff
Special Teams Graduate Assistant

BudmayrHeadshot
Jon Budmayr
Offensive Graduate Assistant

TurnleyCoachespage
Ryan Turnley
Offensive Graduate Assistant

DiethronCoachesPage
Mark Diethorn
Assistant Director of
Player Personnel

KolodziejCoachesPage
Ross Kolodziej
Head Strength and
Conditioning Coach

CalhounCoachesPage
Brian Calhoun
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach

UdezeCoachesPage
Kenechi Udeze
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach

NagyCoachesPage
Bill Nagy
Strength and Conditioning
Graduate Assistant

JoeHueberCoachesPage
Joe Hueber
Recruiting Assistant

McKillopCoachesPage
Scott McKillop
Volunteer Assistant

Mike Shanahan Coaches Page
Mike Shanahan
Volunteer Assistant

Football - UPMC Sports Complex | Office: 412-648-8700 | Fax: 412-648-4350 twitter logo small
Name Position Phone E-mail
Paul Chryst Head Coach and Quarterbacks, Football 412-648-8700 pchryst@athletics.pitt.edu
Joe Rudolph Interim Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator, Tight Ends 412-648-8700 jrudolph@athletics.pitt.edu
Matt House Def. Coordinator/Linebackers 412-648-8700 mhouse@athletics.pitt.edu
Chris Haering Special Teams/Outside Linebackers 412-648-8700 chaering@athletics.pitt.edu
Inoke Breckterfield Defensive Tackles 412-648-8700 ibreckterfield@athletics.pitt.edu
Troy Douglas Secondary 412-648-8700 tdouglas@athletics.pitt.edu
Jim Hueber Offensive Line 412-648-8700 jhueber@athletics.pitt.edu
Greg Lewis Wide Receivers 412-648-8700 glewis@athletics.pitt.edu
John Palermo Defensive Ends 412-648-8700 jpalermo@athletics.pitt.edu
John Settle Running Backs 412-648-8700 jsettle@athletics.pitt.edu
Ross Kolodziej Strength & Conditioning 412-648-8700 rkolodziej@athletics.pitt.edu
Bob Junko Director of Football Relations & Program Enhancement 412-648-8700 bjunko@athletics.pitt.edu
Dann Kabala Director of Player Personnel 412-648-8700 -
Lynnie Koontz Recruiting Assistant 412-648-8744 lkoontz@athletics.pitt.edu
Vicki Kline Administrative Assistant 412-648-8711 vkline@athletics.pitt.edu