Go Panthers!
Go Panthers!
Schedule |  Coaches |  Roster |  Videos |  Photos |  News |  Archives
Time Changes to the Holiday Inn Hilltopper Classic




Feb. 21, 2013

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. - Due to heavy rains that are anticipated to hit Bowling Green late Thursday night and into the early morning, games on Friday have been pushed back an hour and half.

Pitt and South Dakota State are now slated to begin at 3:30 p.m. EST (2:30 p.m. CST), while the game with Dayton is now set for 6 p.m. EST (5 p.m. CST).  More changes could happen after the grounds crew re-evalautes the fields on Friday morning.

Check back with www.pittsburghpanthers.com for up-to-date time and schedule changes.