Buy Tickets Shop Now Donate Today
Coaching Staff

Alonzo Webb Headshot
Alonzo Webb
Head Coach
412-648-8212
awebb@athletics.pitt.edu
Kia Davis Headshot
Kia Davis
Assistant Head Coach
412-624-1518
kdavis@athletics.pitt.edu
Chip Brundage Headshot
Chip Brundage
Assistant Coach - Throws
412-648-7341
cbrundage@athletics.pitt.edu
Alonzo Webb III Headshot
Alonzo Webb III
Assistant Coach - Jumps/Multis
412-648-8212
awebb3@athletics.pitt.edu
Bray Web Shot
Adam Bray
Assistant Coach - Distance
abray@athletics.pitt.edu
Jim Lear Web Shot
Jim Lear
Assistant Coach - Distance
jlear@athletics.pitt.edu
Darryl Weston Headshot
Darryl Weston
Coordinator of Track and Field Operations
412-648-8211
dweston@athletics.pitt.edu

Get Social

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook